Tag Archives: Launch

AT&T to Raise Early Termination Fee for iPhone and Other Smartphones from $175 to $325

The Wall Street Journal reports (subscription required) that as of June 1st, AT&T will nearly double the early termination fee for customers on smartphone contracts such as for the iPhone, going from $175 to $325. The change, which would apply … Continue reading

Posted in iPhone 3GS | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

iPhone news: iPad Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT 1am GMT

Join us tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT, 1am GMT for iPad Live!, our brand-spanking-new podcast focused on all things iPad, with the latest news, how-tos, and app and game reviews! http://www.tipb.com/live/ Want to be part of the show? Grab … Continue reading

Posted in iPhone news | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

iPhone: mPassport iPhone Apps Help Travellers Navigate Healthcare Services Worldwide

April 22nd, 2010 at 3:29 pm by MauraS HTH Worldwide, a global health and safety services company, announced today the launch of its mPassport destination-specific iPhone apps for finding quality healthcare services in 20 top destinations. Billed as the first … Continue reading

Posted in iPhone news | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment